Traffic & Pedestrian Safety Field Trips

$150.00

Bring your class to Safety City for an interactive and fun field trip! Learn to safely cross the street, the meaning of various road signs, and how to read a set of traffic lights.
Product total
Options total
Grand total

Description

Bring your class to Safety City for an interactive and fun field trip! Learn to safely cross the street, the meaning of various road signs, and how to read a set of traffic lights.

Additional information

Month

May, June

Day

May 6 – Monday, May 7 – Tuesday, May 8 – Wednesday, May 9 – Thursday, May 10 – Friday, May 13 – Monday, May 14 – Tuesday, May 15 – Wednesday, May 16 – Thursday, May 17 – Friday, May 21 – Tuesday, May 22 – Wednesday, May 23 – Thursday, May 24 – Friday, May 27 – Monday, May 28 – Tuesday, May 29 – Wednesday, May 30 – Thursday, May 31 – Friday, June 3 – Monday, June 4 – Tuesday, June 5 – Wednesday, June 6 – Thursday, June 7 – Friday, June 10 – Monday, June 11 – Tuesday, June 12 – Wednesday, June 13 – Thursday, June 14 – Friday, June 17 – Monday, June 18 – Tuesday, June 19 – Wednesday, June 20 – Thursday, June 21 – Friday, June 24 – Monday, June 25 – Tuesday, June 26 – Wednesday, June 27 – Thursday, June 28 – Friday

Time Slot

9 AM – 10:30 AM, 11 AM – 12:30 PM, 1 PM – 2:30 PM