Birthday Parties

$185.00

Celebrate your child’s special day in a fun and unique way! At this 2 hour party, children learn about road safety, ride battery-powered quads, and enjoy family time in the party room.
We ask so that we can ensure we prepare enough gift bags for the kids! (15 child limit, including the birthday child) Please note, only children from 4 to 11 years old are allowed to ride the quads.
Product total
Options total
Grand total
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Celebrate your child’s special day in a fun and unique way! At this 2 hour party, children learn about road safety, ride battery-powered quads, and enjoy family time in the party room.
Maximum of 15 children (including birthday child). Ages 4-12
Cost: $185 per party. Includes safety lesson, quad riding & time in our indoor classroom. Parents provide remainder of party items.
Dates available: May to September

Note:

Our parties are 2 hours in duration. This time includes a brief instruction period regarding the quad’s operation and rules of the road (stop signs, following arrows, etc) followed by lots of fun riding the quads around the streetscape. We typically come back inside for the middle hour so you can do gifts, eat/drink, etc… Then we head back outside for some more quad fun.
At the end of the party, each child is given a loot bag from Safety City filled with safety related items (for example: reflective slap bracelet, pencil with reminder to watch as you cross the road, etc.)
You are welcome to come 15 minutes early to decorate the classroom however you’d like/set up food/presents/cake. We also have a fridge and freezer for any cold food or drinks you have but alcoholic drinks are not permitted within the premises.

Please send your kids with a well fitting helmet or they will not be permitted to ride the quads.

*Note: In order to receive a refund, all cancellations must be done within one week of the booking (parties that must be cancelled due to weather will have first pick at a reschedule date or will be fully refunded)*

For any additional questions, please contact us at SafetyCity@TelusPlanet.Net.

 

Additional information

Month

May, June, July, August, September

Day

3 May – Friday, 4 May – Saturday, 5 May – Sunday, 10 May – Friday, 11 May – Saturday, 12 May – Sunday, 17 May – Friday, 18 May – Saturday, 19 May – Sunday, 24 May – Friday, 25 May – Saturday, 26 May – Sunday, 31 May – Friday, 1 June – Saturday, 2 June – Sunday, 7 June – Friday, 8 June – Saturday, 9 June – Sunday, 14 June – Friday, 16 June – Sunday, 21 June – Friday, 28 June – Friday, 29 June – Saturday, 30 June – Sunday, 5 July – Friday, 6 July – Saturday, 7 July – Sunday, 12 July – Friday, 13 July – Saturday, 14 July – Sunday, 19 July – Friday, 20 July – Saturday, 21 July – Sunday, 26 July – Friday, 27 July – Saturday, 28 July – Sunday, 2 August – Friday, 3 August – Saturday, 4 August – Sunday, 9 August – Friday, 10 August – Saturday, 11 August – Sunday, 16 August – Friday, 17 August – Saturday, 18 August – Sunday, 23 August – Friday, 24 August – Saturday, 25 August – Sunday, 30 August – Friday, 31 August – Saturday, 6 Sept – Friday, 7 Sept – Saturday, 13 Sept – Friday, 14 Sept – Saturday, 20 Sept – Friday, 21 Sept – Saturday, 27 Sept – Friday, 28 Sept – Saturday

Time

5-7PM, 12-2PM, 2:30-4:30PM